Other Officers of Executive Committee

8. The Hon. Secretary, the Hon. Treasurer, the Hon. Advisor to Executive Committee, the Student Representatives and Elected Members servicing as Officers to the Executive Committee shall be elected at the Annual General Meeting from among Members of the Association of at least one year standing.